Yhteystiedot                                              

Hämeen Mokia ry

Hauhontie 14 D,

14700 Hauho 

Puh. 045 321 2838 

mokia@mokia.fi

 

Toiminnanjohtaja ja Sairaalatarvikkeiden keräys:

Jouni Heinonen

puh. 0400 712 194

 jouni.heinonen@mokia.fi

 

 

Ohjaaja / Kierrätysvaatteet

Seppo Lindgren

puh.045 111 3758

@mokia.fi

 

Ohjaaja / Kirpputori

Eeva Heinonen

Puh. 0400943717

eeva.heinonen@mokia.fi

 

Nuorisotyö / Stage-hanke

Joonas Heinonen
Puh. 050 569 0173
joonas.heinonen@mokia.fi

Jupe Haapoja
Puh. 050 5690341
jupe.haapoja@mokia.fi

 

http://kinowanhakop.fi/

 

 

Ohjaaja

Mika Räsänen

Puh. 040 726 1551

mika.rasanen@hotmail.com

 

Sairaalatarvikevarasto

Heikki Lähteenmäki

 

Kuljetuslogistiikka

Ville Turkkinen

 

Sairaalatarviketyö

Esa Tasanen

 

Oy Aikomus AB Kouluttaja

Arttu Hiekkanen

Puh. 044-560 0290

arttu.hiekkanen@svk.fi

 

Oy Aikomus Ab

Hauhontie 14 D,

14700 Hauho 

Puh. 045 321 2838 

aikomus@aikomus.fi